Start Sheets & Results

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION
START SHEETS & RESULTS for 2019

For the future, the Start Sheet Link will take you to the DGL Website, and the score sheet link for all Comps will also now take you to the DGL Website.    The Results link will just bring up the Prize winners.

For the benefit of those who were wondering why there has been virtually no differences in most peoples handicaps, after the Spring Meeting, it is because the SSS is 66 and the CSS is 69 therefore reductions only.

DATE EVENT VENUE START SHEET SCORE SHEET RESULTS
Thursday 25th April President’s Salver Dainton Park G C. Start Sheet Team Scores Results
Monday 13th May Match v Cornwall Launceston G.C. Start Sheet Results
Monday 20th May Match v Cornwall Tavistock G.C. Start Sheet Results
Tuesday 11th June Spring Meeting Okehampton G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheets Results
Thursday 27th June Western Morning News Teign Valley G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Wednesday 3rd July DMVGA v Kent Churston G.C. Start Sheet Results
Thursday 18th July Summer Meeting East Devon G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Monday 22nd July Devon Juniors East Devon G.C. Start Sheet Results
Thursday 1st August Millennium Trophy Portmore G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Team Results
Thursday 5th September Autumn Meeting Dartmouth G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 19th September Match v Devon Lady Veterans Stover G.C. Results
Monday 7th October Emerton-Court Final Churston G.C. Results
Thursday 17th October Captain’s Invitation & AGM East Devon G.C Start Sheet Score Sheet Results

WINTER SERIES

Tuesday 16th October 2018 1st Round Downes Crediton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
Friday 26th October 2018 2nd Round Warren Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
2019 3rd Round Yelverton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
2019 4th Round Libbaton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order