Start Sheets & Results

New_Logo_Letterhead

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION
START SHEETS & RESULTS for 2019/2020

For the future, the Start Sheet and score sheet Links will take you to the DGL Website if the competition is a qualifier.  All other Start Sheet Links, Results and Score Sheet links will now download a PDF directly into you M/c, so please look in your downloads folder and open the PDF from there.    The Results link will just bring up the Prize winners.

DATE EVENT VENUE START SHEET SCORE SHEET RESULTS
Wednesday 23 October Winter Series – 1st Fixture Bovey Castle Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Friday 1st November Winter Series – 2nd Fixture Staddon Heights Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Wednesday 25 March Winter Series – 3rd Fixture Holsworthy Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 16 April Winter Series – 4th Fixture Tiverton Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 02 April Anniversary Trophy Saunton Start Sheet Results
Wednesday 22 April President's Salver Tavistock Start Sheet Team Scores Results
Monday 11 May Cornwall V DMVGA Launceston Start Sheet Results
Monday 18 May DMVGA V Cornwall Tavistock Start Sheet Results
Thursday 11 June Spring Meeting Churston Start Sheet Score Sheets Results
Thursday 25 June Western Morning News Honiton Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Wednesday 01 July Kent V DMVGA Bearsted Start Sheet Results
Thursday 02 July Weald of Kent V DMVGA Weald of Kent Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 16 July Summer Meeting Saunton Start Sheet Results
Thursday 06 August Millennium Trophy Fingle Glen Start Sheet Team Scores Results
Wednesday 26 August Devon Juniors Saunton Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 03 September DMVGA V Devon Lady Veterans Gt Torrington Results
Thursday 17 September Autumn Meeting Libbaton Results
Monday 05 October DMVGA Emerton-Court Final Churston Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 15 October Captain's Invitation & AGM Saunton Start Sheet Results