Start Sheets & Results

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION
START SHEETS & RESULTS for 2018

For the future, in order to accommodate the Full individual results, I will change the link for the Start Sheet.  The score sheet link for all qualifying Comps will take you to the DGL Website.   The Start Sheet will then show all scores for the day.  The Results link will just bring up the Prize winners

DATE EVENT VENUE START SHEET SCORE SHEET RESULTS
Thursday 25th April President’s Salver Tiverton G C. Start Sheet Individual Scores  Team Scores Results
Monday 13th May Match v Cornwall Launceston G.C. Start Sheet Results
Monday 20th May Match v Cornwall Stover G.C. Start Sheet Results
Tuesday 11th June Spring Meeting East Devon G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheets Results
Thursday 27th June Western Morning News Bigbury G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Wednesday 3rd July DMVGA v Kent Bearsted G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 18th July Summer Meeting Stover G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Monday 22nd July Devon Juniors Stover G.C. Start Sheet Results
Thursday 1st August Millennium Trophy Ilfracombe G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Team Results
Thursday 5th September Autumn Meeting Staddon Heights G.C. Start Sheet Score Sheet Results
Thursday 19th September Match v Devon Lady Veterans Tiverton G.C. Results
Monday 7th October Emerton-Court Final Dainton Park G.C. Results
Thursday 17th October Captain’s Invitation & AGM Stover G.C Start Sheet Score Sheet Results

WINTER SERIES

Tuesday 16th October 2018 1st Round Downes Crediton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
Friday 26th October 2018 2nd Round Warren Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
2019 3rd Round Yelverton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order
2019 4th Round Libbaton Golf Club Start Sheet Score Sheet Order