Fixtures

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION
2019 DIARY

DATE EVENT VENUE CLOSING DATE FORMAT
Wednesday 25 March Winter Series – 3RD Fixture Holsworthy Sat 14th March
Thursday 16 April Winter Series – 4th Fixture Tiverton Sat 4th April
Thursday 02 April Anniversary Trophy Saunton Sat 29 February
Wednesday 22 April President's Salver Tavistock Sat 21 March Show Format
Monday 11 May Cornwall V DMVGA Launceston Sat 11 April
Monday 18 May DMVGA V Cornwall Tavistock Sat 11 April
Thursday 11 June Spring Meeting Churston Sat 09 May Show Format
Thursday 25 June Western Morning News Honiton Sat 23 May Show Format
Wednesday 01 July Kent V DMVGA Bearsted N/A
Thursday 02 July Weald of Kent V DMVGA Weald of Kent N/A
Thursday 16 July Summer Meeting Saunton Sun 14 June Show Format
Thursday 06 August Millennium Trophy Fingle Glen Sun 05 July Show Format
Wednesday 26 August Devon Juniors Saunton Sun 26 July
Thursday 03 September DMVGA V Devon Lady Veterans Gt Torrington Sun 02 August
Thursday 17 September Autumn Meeting Libbaton Sun 16 August Show Format
Monday 05 October DMVGA Emerton-Court Final Churston N/A
Thursday 15 October Captain's Invitation & AGM Saunton Sun 13 September

PLEASE NOTE – THE CLOSING DATE IS THE DATE BY WHICH RETURNS FOR MATCHES AND COMPETITIONS MUST BE MADE TO THE HON. SECRETARY, BUT THE ENTRIES FOR THE WINTER SERIES ARE TO GO TO BOB SMALL.