Fixtures

DEVON MEN VETERAN GOLFERS ASSOCIATION
2019 DIARY

DATE EVENT VENUE CLOSING DATE FORMAT
Thursday 25th April President’s Salver Dainton Park G.C. Saturday 16th March Show Format
Monday 13th May Match v Cornwall Launceston G.C. Saturday 6th April
Monday 20th May Match v Cornwall Tavistock G.C. Saturday 6th April
Tuesday 11th June Spring Meeting Okehampton G.C. Saturday 4th May Show Format
Thursday 27th June Western Morning News Teign Valley G.C. Saturday 18th May Show Format
Wednesday 3rd July Match v Kent Churston G.C. 25th May
Thursday 18th July Summer Meeting East Devon G.C. Saturday 8th June Show Format
Monday 22nd July Match v Devon Juniors East Devon  G.C. Saturday 8th June
Thursday 1st August Millennium Trophy Portmore G.C. Saturday 29th June Show Format
Thursday 5th September Autumn Meeting Dartmouth G.C. Saturday 13th July Show Format
Thursday 19th September Match v Devon Lady Veterans Stover G.C. Saturday 10th August
Monday 7th October Emerton-Court Final Churston G.C. N/A
Thursday 17th October Captain’s Invitation & AGM East Devon G.C. Saturday 7th September

PLEASE NOTE – THE CLOSING DATE IS THE DATE BY WHICH RETURNS FOR MATCHES AND COMPETITIONS MUST BE MADE TO THE HON. SECRETARY.